Manannan’s Cloak – MP3 Download


SKU: EOTRCD04DL Category:


Download an MP3 version of the new Barrule CD “Manannan’s Cloak”, released on the 11th May 2015

Track Listing:

1) The Wheel Of Fire
2) The King Of The Sea (Ree Ny Marrey)
3) Kinnoull
4) Yn Ven-Ainshter Dewil (The Cruel Mistress)
5) Illiam Y Thalhear (William Taylor)
6) Fir-Hammag Yioogh (High Net Worth Individuals)
7) Graih Foalsey (False Love)
8) To Dingle With Love
9) Illiam Boght (Prro William)
10) The Laxey Reels